|
4.3.2010
Due to the fact the baccarat gaming tables have maximum betting limit ( around 25K each hand ) and the amazing growth of Xaga Enterprise ( around 4K members ), I decide to go private soon. The total amount accepted for investing in Xaga Enterprise is limited to $150,000 only! As soon it reaches the target, the investment button will be closed.
So you may consider to add some investment here. It’s an option. Not a must. When it hits $150,000, members and visitors can’t invest anymore and the reinvestment feature will be disabled as well.
Please notice that Xaga Enterprise is not a forex based company. Xaga Enterprise is a legitimate business run by the pros. Comps trading model. I can’t handle any larger amount above $150,000.
Xaga Enterprise will go private soon. Let’s make some money guys!
Thank you. Xaga Rocks!
20.3.2009
Vi började med att sätta datum under Admin Rating, för
vi har fått flera förfrågningar om våran sida
är uppdaterad eller ej.
We started with putting dates in Admin Rating, for we have received
several requests if our site is updated or not.
26.2.2009
Dear All Members, Lucky draw prizes credited to the winners\' accounts.
Sorry for a little bit delay and hope you accept our apologies on this.
Once again Congratulations to all of the winners. Thank you for your
supports and patience so far.
Best Regards, Fx-Interest Team
11.2.2009
AN URGENT FX UPDATE : PROGRAM CHANGES 10th February, 2009
Dear All FX- INTEREST.COM Members
What follows now will be more important, we presume.
ON AND FROM 1ST OF MARCH, FX-INTEREST.COM SHALL GO PRIVATE. We
will concentrate only on existing members. More details to follow.
We are informed that Neteller will be back from next Monday. This will
be a new corporate payment gateway. The official ID shall be notified
hopefully by this week. We know that will be one more cause to rejoice
for many members. Yes, the wait is over!
With best regards The Fx-Team
11.2.2009
Scam warning
www.bbyen.com It has fake rating buttons displayed on their page.
6.1.2009
Scam warning
www.bmp-invest.com It has fake rating buttons displayed on their
page.
2.1.2009
Scam warning
www.globalfundcorp.com is a selectively paying program.
|